Switchboard

Tel.+39 085 9066900
info@fioreortona.com

Stefano Garraffo

Chairman of the board of directors / Shipping Agent / Forwarding Agent

Tel. 085 8431343
garraffo@fioreortona.com

Davide Tucci

Shipping Agent / Operative Manager

Tel. 085 8431339
dtucci@fioreortona.com

Sara Nardone

Operative Department / Switchboard operator

Tel. 085 8431328
nardone@fioreortona.com

Antonio Tenisci

Operative department

Tel. 085 8431352
tenisci@fioreortona.com

Enrica Di Sipio

Responsible custom office / Forwarding Agent

Tel. 085 8431353
disipio@fioreortona.com

Maurizio Bernabeo

Custom office / Quality management

Tel. 085 8431345
bernabeo@fioreortona.com

Maddalena Colonnello

Custom office / Storage manager

Tel. 085 8431344
colonnello@fioreortona.com

Pierpaolo Pulcina

Administration manager

Tel. 085 8431337
pulcina@fioreortona.com

Monica Terlizzi

Administration office

Tel. 085 8431342
terlizzi@fioreortona.com

Massimo Giancristofaro

Operative responsible

Mob. 380 6960624
giancristofaro@fioreortona.com

Stefano Cauti

Maintenance workshop responsible

Mob. 347 0024996
officina@fioreortona.com

Fiore s.r.l.